Skip Nav

Nas's King's Disease II Features Lauryn Hill and More

Nas's King's Disease II Might Be the Album of the Year, and It Hasn't Even Been Released Yet

NEW YORK, NY - JULY 16:  Rapper Nas performs during the 12th Annual Brooklyn Hip Hop Festival finale concert at Brooklyn Bridge Park on July 16, 2016 in New York City.  (Photo by Noam Galai/WireImage)
2021 is shaping up to be a good year for fans of Nas. On 3 Aug., the 47-year-old rapper revealed the tracklist and cover art for his upcoming album, King's Disease II. Featured artists include Ms. Lauryn Hill, Eminem and EMPD, Charlie Wilson, Hit-Boy, Blxst, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, and YG. Fans immediately shared their excitement for the follow-up to Nas's 2020 Grammy-winning King's Disease online. "A two decade wait for that Em x Nas collab. So worth it," one user shared while another added, "Nas is bringing back lauryn out of retirement." Ahead, you can check out the tracklist before the album's release on 6 Aug.

King's Disease II Tracklist

  1. "The Pressure"
  2. "Death Row East"
  3. "40 Side"
  4. "EPMD 2" feat. Eminem and EPMD
  5. "Rare
  6. "YKTV" feat. A Boogie Wit da Hoodie and YG
  7. "Store Run"
  8. "Moments"
  9. "Nobody" feat. Ms. Lauryn Hill
  10. "No Phony Love" feat. Charlie Wilson
  11. "Brunch of Sundays" feat. Blxst
  12. "Count Me In"
  13. "Composure" feat. Hit-Boy
  14. "My Bible"
  15. "Nas Is Good"
Image Source: Getty / Noam Galai
Latest Entertainment